top of page
sant_jordi_usa_color_s.png

HOME   PROGRAM   LIVE   BLOG   MISSION   VIDEOS   GAME   PUBLISHERS | BOOKSTORES   PARTNERS   GALLERY

LIVE EVENTS 2023

April 21-27 - New York Chicago Online

livestream_screen.png

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - NEW YORK

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 23rd: 

Papyrus: The Invention of Books

April 25th: 

The Last Days of Terranova

April 26th

The Enlightenment of Katzuo Nakamatsu

Adventures and Misadventures of (North) American writers in Catalonia

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - LIVE ONLINE

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 24th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 25th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 26th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 27th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - CHICAGO

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 21st: 

Poems and Power

April 22nd: 

The World Blossoms in Chicago

April 23rd: 3pm CDT / 4pm EST

Wilder Winds in the Windy City

Sant Jordi USA

santjordiusa@gmail.com

Made in New York

Online Everywhere

© 2020 Sant Jordi USA

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Interactive platform created by LAIA CABRERA & CO.

(Isabelle Duverger & Laia Cabrera)

+ website credits

bottom of page