top of page

LIVE EVENTS 2024

April 21-27 - New York Chicago Online

livestream_screen.png

SANT JORDI USA 2024 - LIVE ONLINE

April 24th: 1-4pm EST WATCH IT AGAIN

April 25th: 1-4pm EST WATCH IT AGAIN

April 26th: 1-4pm EST WATCH IT AGAIN

April 27th: 1-4pm EST WATCH

SANT JORDI USA 2024 - NEW YORK

April 25th: 6-10pm EST

April 26th: 6-10pm EST WATCH IT AGAIN

April 27th: 6-10pm EST WATCH

SANT JORDI USA 2024 - CHICAGO

April 21st: 3-4pm CDT - 4-5pm EST

WATCH IT AGAIN

LIVE EVENTS 2023

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - NEW YORK

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 23rd: 

Papyrus: The Invention of Books

April 25th: 

The Last Days of Terranova

April 26th

The Enlightenment of Katzuo Nakamatsu

Adventures and Misadventures of (North) American writers in Catalonia

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - LIVE ONLINE

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 24th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 25th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 26th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

April 27th: 2-5pm EST / 1-4pm CDT

Live-Stream here

SANT JORDI USA 2023 - CHICAGO

WATCH IT AGAIN

April 21st: 

Poems and Power

April 22nd: 

The World Blossoms in Chicago

April 23rd: 3pm CDT / 4pm EST

Wilder Winds in the Windy City

bottom of page